2016 Participants

As of March 21, 2016. There are ~610 participants in 272 teams. There are 63 one-person, 64 two-person, and 145 three-person teams.

2016 High school participants as of March 21, 2016. Students from highlighted schools participated in 2015. Click on any map to expand it.

1. Berlin High School, Berlin.
2. Hartford Union High School, Hartford.
3. MG21 Liberal Arts Charter School, Monona.
4. Prairie Phoenix Academy, Sun Prairie.
5. New Berlin Eisenhower Middle/High School, New Berlin.
6. Phelps School, Phelps.
7. Burlington High School, Burlington.
8. Waupaca High School, Waupaca.
9. Plymouth High School, Plymouth.
10. Arcadia High School, Arcadia.
11. Montello High School, Montello.
12. Evansville High School, Evansville.
13. Faith Learning Academy (Homeschool), Kenosha.
14. Jerome I. Case High School, Racine.
15. Westosha Central High School, Salem.
16. Homeschooled, Madison.
17. James Madison Memorial High School, Madison.
18. Edgewood High School of Sacred Heart, Madison.
19. Glacier Creek Middle School, Cross Plains.
20. Oshkosh North High School, Oshkosh.
21. Blair-Taylor High School, Blair.
22. Reedsville High School, Reedsville.
23. Juda School, Juda.


2016 Middle school articipants as of March 21, 2016.

1. Berlin Middle School, Berllin.
2. Whitehall Memorial Schools, Whitehall.
3. Faith Learning Academy (Homeschool), Kenosha.
4. Immaculate Heart of Mary School, Monona.
5. Waunakee Middle School, Waunakee.
6. Leonardo da Vinci School for Gifted learners, Green Bay.
7. Horace Mann Middle School, Neenah.
8. Shattuck Middle School, Neenah.
9. St. Joseph Catholic School, Stratford.
10. John Long Middle School, Grafton.
11. Blair-Taylor Middle School, Blair.
12. Central Middle School, Hartford.